Contact

Contacts By Office

Headmaster's Office
Cheryl Miranda
executiveoffice@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6202
Main Office
Lisa Blumer
generaloffice@shawnigan.ca
250-743-5516
Academics
Cindy MacPherson
cmacpher@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6238
Accounting and Student Billing
Heatherann Macintosh
hmacintosh@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6452
Admissions
Suzanne Rourke
admissions@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6207
Advancement
Jeannie Brown
jabrown@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6235
Arts
Morgan McLeod
mmcleod@shawnigan.ca
250-743-5516
Athletics
Tim Murdy
tmurdy@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6265
Commissary
Kellie Hambrey-Smith
store@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6218
Purchasing
Stacey Rea
purchasing@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6473
Culinary Services
Dustin Setso
dsetso@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6203
Community Partnership
Sara Blair
sblair@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6206
Health Centre
Heather Craib
hcraib@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6208
IT
Kyle McMullin
helpdesk@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6295
Maintenance
Mary Stack
maintenance@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6471
Transportation
Michelle Rennie
transportation@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6217

Address

1975 Renfrew Road
Shawnigan Lake, B.C. V0R 2W1
Canada

Phone:    250-743-5516
Fax: 250-743-6200
We acknowledge with respect the Coast Salish Peoples on whose traditional lands and waterways we live, learn and play. We are grateful for the opportunity to share in this beautiful region, and we aspire to healthy and respectful relationships with those who have lived on and cared for these lands for millennia.