Contacts By Office

Headmaster's Office
Sara Blair
sblair@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6206
Main Office
Lisa Blumer
lblumer@shawnigan.ca
250-743-5516
Academics
Cindy MacPherson
cmacpher@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6238
Accounting and Student Billing
Heatherann Macintosh
hmacintosh@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6452
Admissions
Margot Allen
admissions@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6207
Advancement
Jeannie Brown
jabrown@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6235
Arts
Morgan McLeod
mmcleod@shawnigan.ca
250-743-5516
Athletics
Tim Murdy
tmurdy@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6265
Commissary and Purchasing
Jerry Kusters
jkusters@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6473
Culinary Services
James McClellan
jmcclellan@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6203
Health Centre
Heather Craib
hcraib@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6208
IT
Steve Beaudry
helpdesk@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6240
Maintenance
Mary Stack
maintenance@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6471
Transportation
Michelle Rennie
transportation@shawnigan.ca
250-743-6217

Address

1975 Renfrew Road
Shawnigan Lake, B.C. V0R 2W1
Canada

Phone:    250-743-5516
Fax: 250-743-6200
Shawnigan Lake School is an independent boarding school for Grades 8-12 on Canada's West Coast. Our modern, diverse and innovative programming helps shape the next generation of global leaders.